Deleting a customer
Click on “Customers”
Hover over the three dots on the right and click on “Edit”
On the bottom you can click “Delete” and confirm the deletion
Once you delete a customer you can’t undo it. You won’t be able to invoice them again, the invoices that you have already sent to this customer will not be deleted.